Single Ticket Events


game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Cowichan Valley

Pride Night

7:00 PM - Fri, Jan 27, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Alberni Valley

Celebrating 2013-14 Fred Page Cup Team

7:00 PM - Fri, Feb 3, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Chilliwack

Wendy's Winning Wednesday

7:00 PM - Wed, Feb 8, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Langley

Retro Weekend

7:00 PM - Fri, Feb 24, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Nanaimo

Retro Weekend

3:00 PM - Sun, Feb 26, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Surrey

Wendy's Winning Wednesday

7:00 PM - Wed, Mar 1, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Victoria

Mental Health Matters

7:00 PM - Sat, Mar 18, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Nanaimo

Celebrating Women in Sports

3:00 PM - Sun, Mar 19, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Cowichan Valley

Sports Day / General Alumni Celebration

7:00 PM - Fri, Mar 24, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Powell River

Canucks Autism Acceptance Game / Fan Appreciation Night

3:00 PM - Sun, Mar 26, 2023