Season Tickets


2022-23 Regular Season

Single Ticket Events


game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Merritt

7:00 PM - Fri, Sep 30, 2022
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Surrey

3:00 PM - Sun, Oct 2, 2022
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Langley

12:00 PM - Wed, Nov 2, 2022
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Powell River

7:00 PM - Sat, Nov 5, 2022
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Cranbrook

3:00 PM - Sun, Nov 6, 2022
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Langley

7:00 PM - Fri, Nov 18, 2022
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Vernon

7:00 PM - Sat, Nov 19, 2022
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Chilliwack

7:00 PM - Sat, Nov 26, 2022
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Langley

7:00 PM - Fri, Dec 2, 2022
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Surrey

7:00 PM - Sat, Dec 3, 2022
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Victoria

7:00 PM - Fri, Dec 9, 2022
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Alberni Valley

7:00 PM - Wed, Dec 14, 2022
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Surrey

7:00 PM - Sat, Dec 17, 2022
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Chilliwack

7:00 PM - Fri, Jan 6, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Chilliwack

7:00 PM - Fri, Jan 13, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Cowichan Valley

7:00 PM - Fri, Jan 27, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Alberni Valley

7:00 PM - Fri, Feb 3, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Chilliwack

7:00 PM - Wed, Feb 8, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Langley

7:00 PM - Fri, Feb 24, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Nanaimo

3:00 PM - Sun, Feb 26, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Surrey

7:00 PM - Wed, Mar 1, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Victoria

7:00 PM - Sat, Mar 18, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Nanaimo

3:00 PM - Sun, Mar 19, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Cowichan Valley

7:00 PM - Fri, Mar 24, 2023
game logo

Coquitlam Express VS Powell River

3:00 PM - Sun, Mar 26, 2023